Greater London North

Greater London North (GLN) covers the London Boroughs of Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington and the City of London. Our 2007 showed a membership of 5,005 – of which 3,883 were young people.

GLN is divided into 5 districts:
Barnet Borough
Camden, City / Islington,

The County is also responsible for Enfield Scout Sailing Association (ESSA), Dockland Scout Project (DSP) and The Discovery Sailing Project (part of the DSP).

A number of campsites and activity centres are available within the County (responsibility for these lies with the respective districts / centre management committees):
Scout Park – Bounds Green
Frith Grange
Barnet District Scout HQ
CCI District HQ – Holloway Road
Lord Amory – Docklands Scout Project.

County website:

Join Scouting…