Greater London North East

The Scout County of Greater London North East covers the London Boroughs of Barking / Dagenham, Hackney, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets and Waltham Forest and consists of over 7,500 members. The County is divided into the following 11 Scout Districts:

Barking / Dagenham
East London
Epping Forest South
Ilford East
Ilford North West
Squirrels Heath
Waltham Forest South

The County also owns (through it’s Districts) the following Scout Activity Centres: Crow Camp, Danemead, Hargreaves, The Michael Mallinson Centre, and Thriftwood International Scout Centre. Further details of them and their facilities can be found through the County Website.

County website:

Join Scouting…