Greater London South

Greater London South Scout County comprises of five London Boroughs, Greenwich, Lewisham, Lambeth, Southwark and Wandsworth.

Within those boroughs exist the scout Districts of Albany, Battersea, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham Manor, Lewisham North, Royal Eltham, Southside, Wandsworth, Putney / Roehampton and Woolwich.

There’s always masses going on in each of the districts, all firmly rooted in local their communities. Each week our adult volunteers provide adventure and challenge to over 4,000 young people, so that they can learn and experience new things that enrich their lives.

Greater London South also plays host to the closest  camping centre to central London. Based in Dulwich, the  centre offers a high standard, fully equipped indoor accommodation and loads of camping space.  For contact go to

Join Scouting…